Just it Happens

Live Cricket: Ind vs Ban Tri Series Final Live | India vs Bangladesh Star Sports Live Streaming 18th March 2018

The Nidahas Trophy 2018 Final match gets to start with Sri Lanka this is an excitement to watch the match between these two team. The venue of the match will be held at the R.Premadasa Stadium, Colomb and the match will kick to start at 7:00 PM as Indian Standard Time. The Indian lover of cricket can watch all the series of match live telecast on DD Sports, DSport and Rishtey Cineplex. So Check out Live Cricket Online: IND vs BAN Live – Bangladesh Vs India Final T20 Live Streaming.

India vs Bangladesh T20 Match LIVE Link-1

India vs Bangladesh T20 Match LIVE Link-1


India Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Jaydev Unadkat, Rishabh Pant
Bangladesh Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan (c), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan, Ariful Haque, Abu Hider Rony

Bangladesh – 166/8
India = 168/6 (20 overs, target 167)

India won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Updated: March 18, 2018 — 10:34 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme