Just it Happens

England vs Sri Lanka Live | SL vs Eng Live | Only T20I Live Today Match

England v Sri Lanka Only T20 International (T20I) match on October 27 at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo; the game starts at 09:00 AM GMT. England and Sri Lanka played 8 matches against each other in twenty20 cricket at the International level, England have won 4 and Sri Lanka also won 4 matches.

Thisara Perera has been named as the captain of Sri Lanka’s Twenty20 squad for the one-off game against England by selection panel of Sri Lanka Cricket. Lasith Malinga, who featured last against India, also get a call into the side. Spin-bowling allrounder Kamindu Mendis has been picked in Sri Lanka’s squad for the one-off T20 against England.

Sri Lanka T20I Squad: Thisara Perera (c), Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Lasith Malinga, Kamindu Mendis, Dushmantha Chameera, Akila Dananjaya, Kasun Rajitha, Lakshan Sandakan

England T20I squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Joe Denly, Adil Rashid, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Liam Dawson


Updated: October 27, 2018 — 10:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme