Just it Happens

Big Bash League T20 Match Live Today, Watch BBL Live Score 5th January 2019

BBL Live Streaming & TV Channel, Big Bash League T20 2018-19 Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights: Channel 7 and Fox Sports, who are the official broadcasters for the domestic tournaments and international cricket tours on Australian soil

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2018-19 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, Burma, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired the exclusive media rights for the Rebel BBL – Big Bash League.

Time – 12:15 PM PKT
20th Match, (D/N) at Carrara, Jan 5 2019
Teams – Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder

Sydney Thunder (From): Jos Buttler(w), Shane Watson(c), Callum Ferguson, Joe Root, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Chris Green, Gurinder Sandhu, Sam Rainbird, Jonathan Cook, Fawad Ahmed, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew
Melbourne Stars (From): Marcus Stoinis, Ben Dunk, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell(c), Seb Gotch(w), Dwayne Bravo, Evan Gulbis, Jonathan Merlo, Liam Plunkett, Scott Boland, Adam Zampa, Liam Bowe, Michael Beer

Time – 03:30 PM PKT
21st Match, (N) at Perth, Jan 5 2019
Teams – Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat

Brisbane Heat (From): Max Bryant, Chris Lynn(c), Matt Renshaw, Brendon McCullum, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Jimmy Peirson(w), James Pattinson, Josh Lalor, Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Brendan Doggett, Alex Ross
Perth Scorchers (From): Michael Klinger, David Willey, Cameron Bancroft(w), Mitchell Marsh(c), Ashton Agar, Ashton Turner, William Bosisto, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Matthew Kelly

Updated: January 5, 2019 — 11:55 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme