Just it Happens

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat Live, Watch BBL T20 Live Score 1st January 2019

Melbourne (January 01, 2019): Match Preview: Big Bash League fever is craze is on the peak of the cricket fans. Cricket fans are also enjoying the Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat test in the morning, and in the evening they are enjoying the Big Bash t20 matches. The tenth match is played between the Brisbane Heat home ground against the Sydney Sixers. This is the second match of the round third. The match 15 played between the Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat on 01-01-2019 at Local Time 8:15 GMT in the Marvel Stadium (Melbourne).

Match : Brisbane Heat vs Sidney Sixers T20 Match
Date :  29th December 2018
Time : 19:10 local, 08:15 GMT | 13:10 PKT
Venue : Marvel Stadium (Melbourne)

Brisbane Heat (Playing XI): Brendon McCullum, Max Bryant, Chris Lynn(c), Sam Heazlett, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Jimmy Peirson(w), James Pattinson, Josh Lalor, Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Sydney Sixers (Playing XI): Justin Avendano, Joe Denly, Daniel Hughes, Moises Henriques(c), Jordan Silk, Josh Philippe(w), Tom Curran, Sean Abbott, Steve OKeefe, Ben Dwarshuis, Ben Manenti

Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades

Updated: January 1, 2019 — 12:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme