Just it Happens

Sargodha District Election Results | General Election Result 2018 | MNA, MPA Results

In Sargodha district there are 5 National Assembly and 10 Provincial Assembly constituencies.

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for National Assembly Sargodha after Polling on 25th July 2018. MNA & MPA Election Results in Sargodha District. National Assembly Sargodha Election Result 2018, General Election Result 25th july 2018.Complete Result Sargodha District Election 2018.

NA-88 Sargodha-I
NA-89 Sargodha-II
NA-90 Sargodha-III
NA-91 Sargodha-IV
NA-92 Sargodha-V
PP-72 Sargodha-I
PP-73 Sargodha-II
PP-74 Sargodha-III
PP-75 Sargodha-IV
PP-76 Sargodha-V
PP-77 Sargodha-VI
PP-78 Sargodha-VII
PP-79 Sargodha-VIII
PP-80 Sargodha-IX
PP-81 Sargodha-X

Find detailed historical political activity in each constituency. View nominated election candidates by Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Updated: July 25, 2018 — 10:49 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme