Just it Happens

Ptv sports live Pak vs Sri lanka 4th odi match 22nd July 2015

pakistan vs sri lanka odi match live on ptv sports hdColombo 22nd July 2015 -: Pakistan and Sri Lanka play their 4th One day international Cricket Match at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on Sunday today on 22th July 2015. Pakistan’s quest for Champions Trophy qualification received a significant boost on Sunday when they secured a crushing 135 run win in the third ODI against Sri Lanka to take a 2-1 series lead. They need to complete a 4-1 win to eclipse West Indies in the ODI rankings but a return to the R. Premadasa Stadium for the fourth game, gives Pakistan, a chance to complete a significant series win. A win will not only put Pakistan a step closer to assuring their presence in the eight-team ICC event but also help complete a rare Test and ODI double over Sri Lanka. Live Streaming Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI is played on 22 Jul 2015. if Pakistan won the 4th ODI against SriLanka.Pakistan should qualify for Champion Trophy 2017. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming watch on Ptv Sports.

Pakistan will face Sri Lanka on Wednesday in 4th ODI at 2:00 pm. PTV Sports will telecast match live.Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 4th ODI: Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Colombo (RPS), Jul 22, 2015

Series : Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Date of Math : Wednesday July 22,2015
Timing: 2:30 p.m. local time/10 a.m. BST
Match : One day international Cricket Match
Venue/Stadium/City/Country: R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka.
TV Channels :
TV Channels in Sri Lanka:Rupavahini Corporation
Pakistani TV Channels : PTV Sports
others :Ten Cricket & Zee Cinema in UK.

The Weather :
The weather reports suggest that there are chances of thundershowers in the afternoon and the rain might play a spoilsport on Wednesday. That could push the game into the reserve day, which is Thursday.

Click Here Watch Live

Sri Lankan Squad -:
AD Mathews (c), LD Chandimal†, TM Dilshan, N Pradeep, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, SS Pathirana, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, SMSM Senanayake, TAM Siriwardana, WU Tharanga, HDRL Thirimanne
Pakistani Squad -:
Azhar Ali (cpt), Sarfraz Ahmed (wkt keeper), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Ehsan Adil, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Mukhtar Ahmed, Rahat Ali, Shoaib Malik, Yasir Shah.

Updated: July 22, 2015 — 10:58 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. “World wide web include billions of websites, Where some has free valuable content, some has great premium content, But mostly websites have no content, As webmaster are publishing many sites just for earning purpose..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme