Just it Happens

PCB Announces T20 Squad for Zimbabwe Cricket Series 2015

pakistan t20 team squad vs zimbabwe cricket 2015Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Tuesday has announced the squad of green shirts for Zimbabwe T20 series due on May 22 and 24, 2015

According to sources, the Twenty 20 (T20) squad of Pakistan may contain a few fresh faces, while some senior layers can also make a comeback. Under the captaincy of Shahid Afridi the  T20 squad could be an amalgam of fresh and old blood.

Speedster Mohammad Sami made a comeback after two-and-a-half years. Other than Sami, former captain Shoaib Malik and middle order batsman Umar Akmal has also returned to the Pakistan’s T20 squad.

Pakistan Team Squad for T20 Series:

Shahid Afridi (captain)
Sarfraz Ahmad
Mohammad Hafeez
Mukhtar Ahmed
Shoaib Malik
Anwar Ali
Bilawal Bhatti
Mohammad Sami
Nauman Anwar
Hammad Azam
Amad Waseem
Mohammad Rizwan
Wahab Riaz
Umar Akmal

Updated: May 19, 2015 — 1:53 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme