TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Pakistan vs New Zealand Live, Watch PAK vs NZ 3rd T20 Live Score 4th Nov 2018

Live Cricket : Pakistan vs New Zealand | PTV Sports Live | PAK vs NZ 2nd T20 Live Today Match Online

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match 2nd November 2018 Watch Live. Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction 2nd November 2018. Get PAK vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

New Zealand tour of UAE 2018 will switch to T20 mode as they face Pakistan in the first of the three matches at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on Friday, November 2, 2018.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20: Watch PAK vs NZ LIVE Cricket Match

Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20, New Zealand Tour to Pakistan 2018
Date: Friday, 2nd November 2018
Time: 20:00 Local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT | 21:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

LIVE SCORECARD:::

Updated: November 4, 2018 — 8:50 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme