TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Pakistan vs New Zealand Live, Watch PAK vs NZ 1st ODi Live Score 7th Nov 2018

Live Cricket sky sports, Live Streaming pakistan vs newzealand live 1st ODI Live ptv sports. Watch live Cricket Streaming. Sony Six star sports live, sony spn live, star sports hd 1, live gazi tv, live villow tv, DD Sports live Sony Ten Watch Cricket Online Today Match. No 4. Apart from him and MS Dhoni, the other spots in the batting could be up for experiments. pakistan vs new zealand live, pakistan vs new zealand live streaming, 1std Odi live, live cricket score, pakistan vs new zealand live match, pakistan

Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI: Watch PAK vs NZ LIVE Cricket Match

Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI, New Zealand Tour to Pakistan 2018
Date: Friday, 7th November 2018
Time: 20:00 Local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT | 21:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Pakistan Team Squad:
Sarfraz Ahmed, Asif Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan, Waqas Maqsood.
New Zealand Team Squad:
Kane Williamson, CJ Anderson, MS Chapman, C de Grandhomme, LH Ferguson, AF Milne, Colin Munro, GD Phillips, SHA Rance, TL Seifert, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor.
LIVE SCORECARD:::

Updated: November 7, 2018 — 3:43 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme