Just it Happens

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Warm up match Full Highlights

pakistan vs bangladesh warm up match highlights 9-2-2015ICC Cricket World Cup Warm-up Match 4: Watch Pakistan vs Bangladesh Warm up Match Highlights World Cup 2015 played on 09 Feb 2015. The Blacktown Olympic Park Oval in Sydney will host a huge warm-up clash then Bangladesh take on Pakistan on Monday.

The 2015 – BAN vs Pak ODI Warm up Cricket Highlights – 4th Warm up Match Played between Pakistan vs Bangladesh Match on 9-2-2015. BAN vs PAK One Day Match Highlights 2015, Bangladesh vs Pak Full Match Highlights of 4th Warm up ODI – The 2015. The 2nd One Day Match Highlights of PAK vs Bangladesh Cricket Highlights 9th February 2015.

Match Summary:

New Zealand 246/5 (49.5 ov)
Pakistan 247/7 (48.1 ov)
Result: Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Toss –  Bangladesh won the toss and elected to Bat
Player of the match Sohaib Maqsood (Pakistan)

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Warm up Match Highlights Part 1
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Warm up Match Highlights Part 2
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Warm up Match Highlights Part 3
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Warm up Match Highlights Part 4
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Warm up Match Highlights Part 5

Match Details:

Teams: Bangladesh Vs Pakistan
4th ODI Warm up – 9th February 2015
Series/Cup : ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
Venue : at Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
Scheduled to start: 14:30 local time, 03:30GMT, 8:30PKT
Live Stream Channels: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Sky Sports, Star Sports

Match Officials:

Umpires – HDPK Dharmasena (Sri Lanka) and JS Wilson (West Indies)
Reserve umpire – BF Bowden (New Zealand)


Pakistan Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain), Nasir Jamshed, Ehsan Adil, Ahmed Shehzad, Haris Sohail, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Khan, Umar Akmal†, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan

Bangladesh Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny and Rubel Hossain, Taijul Islam.

Updated: February 10, 2015 — 7:26 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme