TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Pakistan U19 vs India U19 WC 2018 Semi Final Live Streaming

India U19 vs Pakistan U19 World Cup Live Scorecard Streaming Jan 30, 2018. Watch India vs Pakistan Under 19 World Cup 2018 Live Streaming. India U19 vs Pakistan U19 30th January 2018, ICC U19 World cup Live Score and Highlights. India U19 vs Pakistan U19 Super League Semi-Final 2 Under 19 world cup 2018, Watch India vs Pakistan ICC U19 World Cup 2018 Online, India Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s at Hagley Oval, Christchurch, Jan 30, 2018. The match will start at 10:30 AM Local | 09:30 PM GMT | 2:30 AM PKT

PAK U19 vs IND U19 LIVE Link-1
PAK U19 vs IND U19 LIVE Link-2

Match: PakU19 vs IndU19, Super League Semi-Final 2, ICC Under 19 World Cup, 2018
Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
Time: 09:30 PM GMT 03:00IST and 2:30 PKT
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
LIVE SCORECARD::: 


India U19 (From): Prithvi Shaw(c), Manjot Kalra, Shubman Gill, Harvik Desai(w), Riyan Parag, Abhishek Sharma, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Shivam Mavi, Shiva Singh, Ishan Porel, Aryan Juyal, Arshdeep Singh, Pankaj Yadav, Himanshu Rana, Aditya Thakare

Pakistan U19 (From): Muhammad Zaid Alam, Rohail Nazir(w), Ammad Alam, Hasan Khan(c), Mohammad Taha, Saad Khan, Muhammad Musa, Shaheen Afridi, Suleman Shafqat, Arshad Iqbal, Imran Shah, Mohammad Ali Khan, Munir Riaz, Ali Zaryab, Muhammad Mohsin Khan

Updated: January 30, 2018 — 7:08 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme