Just it Happens

Pakistan 15th Member ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka

pakistan odi squad vs sri lanka 2015PCB Announced Pakistan ODI Team Squad Against Sri Lanka Series 2015. Pakistan ODI Team Squad, Players Names List for Sri Lanka Series 2015. 

The Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2015 Tour Squad and ODI matches series which will start form 11th June, 2015 would consist of 5 ODI matches which would be played in sri Lanka. The ODI series will began from July 11 to 26 of July 2015. Then Both teams will take on each other in a two Twenty20 (T20) on July 30 and August 01.

Pakistan ODI Squad:

Mohammad Hafeez
Ahmed Shehzad
Azhar Ali
Umar Akmal
Shoaib Malik
Asad Shafiq
Babar Azam
Sarfraz Ahmed
Mohammad Rizwan
Hammad Azam
Anwer Ali
Junaid Khan
Mohammad Irfan
Yasir Shah
Ahsan Adil

Pakistan selection committee ignored the Pakistani paceman Wahab Riaz, middle order batsman Sohaib Maqsood and left handed batsman Haris Sohail because of injury problems.

Pakistan T20, Team Squad Against Sri Lanka Series 2015
Announced Soon…

Updated: June 30, 2015 — 7:53 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme