Just it Happens

Pak vs Zimbabwe 2nd t20 Match live streaming, Lahore

Watch Ptv Sports Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Match Live Streaming on 24 May 2015. Ptv Sports will Live Telecast Pak vs Zim Cricket Series 2015. The wait is going to end Finally #CricketComesHome Pakistan and Zimbabwe will Play 2nd T20I Today. The match will be hosted at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Schedule time for 2nd T20I match Pak vs Zim is 14:00 GMT | 07:30 PM IST | 07:00 PM of Pakistan time. The match of Zim vs Pak 2nd T20 is schedule to be played on 24 May 2015. Although near to experts its very tough for Zimbabwe to beat and compete with Pakistan in their home crowd and grounds in Pak vs Zim Live 2nd T20. Gaddafi Stadium is ready for big fun today Zimbabwe will play 2nd t20 match here with Pakistan Pak vs Zim Live 2nd T20.

PTV Sports Live PAK ZIMBABWE MAtch – Click Here

Match:- Pakistan vs Zimbabwe T20
Date:- 22 May 2015
Time:- 7:00 PM/19:00:00 Local time
Ground Play:– Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Zimbabwe in Pakistan, 2 T20 International Series, 2015, Game 1
Live stream:- Ptv Sports/ GEO
Pakistan Team Playes:::—

Here is the full schedule of Zimbabwe Tour:
First T20 Match will be played on May 22, at 1900 PST
Second T20 Match will be played on May 24, at 1900 PST
First ODI Match will be played on May 26, at 1600 PST
Second ODI Match will be played on May 29, at 1600 PST
Third ODI Match will be played on May 31, at 1600 PST

All the matches of the tour will be played in the Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

The squad for two T20 matches between Pakistan and Zimbabwe is:
Pakistan Squad : Shahid Afridi (captain), Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Noman Anwar, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Anwar Ali, Hammad Azam, Imad Wasim, Bilawal Bhatti, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami
Zimbabwe Sqaud : Elton Chigumbura (Captain), Sikandar Raza Butt, Chamunorwa Chibhabha, Tinashe Panyangara, Vusimuzi Sibanda, Charles Coventry, Graeme Cremer, Craig Ervine, Roy Kaia, Hamilton Masakadza, Christopher Mpofu, Tawanda Mupariwa, Richmond Mutumbami, , Prosper Utseya, Brian Vitori, Sean Williams.

Updated: May 24, 2015 — 7:26 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme