Just it Happens

NA-158 Multan-V Candidates | General Election 2018 | NA 158 Election Result 2018

Constituency NA-158 (Multan-V) is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. Detail and complete election result of NA-158 Multan II with votes detail of General Election 2018. provide the information about NameNA-158 Multan-V Candidates | General Election 2018 | NA 158 Election Result 2018 of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan.NA 158 Multan constituency Areas:

Shujabad Munipal Commitee, Mochipura, Sikandarabad, Mahiwala, Kikarwala, Purana Barh, Tragar, Jalal Shahwala

Election 2018:

View nominated election candidate of Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( F ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

NA 158 Multan Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received
1 Syed Yousuf Raza Gillani PPP
2 Syed Javed Ali Shah PML-N
3 Ibrahim Khan PTI

Election 2013:

General elections were held on 11 May 2013. Syed Javed Ali Shah of PML-N won by 81,015 votes and became the member of National Assembly.

Updated: July 25, 2018 — 6:36 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme