Just it Happens

NA-154 Multan-I Candidates | General Election 2018 | NA 154 Election Result 2018

Constituency NA-154 (Multan-I) is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. Detail and complete election result of NA-154 Multan I with votes detail of General Election 2018. provide the information about NameNA-154 Multan-I Candidates | General Election 2018 | NA 154 Election Result 2018 of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan.

NA 154 Multan constituency Areas:

NA 154 Multan constituency is a mix of rural and urban areas. Multan Cantonment, Nawabpur, Ismael Abad, Bosan, Lutfabad and Sher Shah.

Election 2018:

View nominated election candidate of Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( F ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Sr. No. Candidate Election Symbol and Political Party Votes
1 Mian Muhammad Suleman Ali Qureshi Tiger Pakistan Muslim League (N)
2 Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani Arrow Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
3 Ahmad Hassan Dehar Bat Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
4 Aneela Iftikhar Eagle All Pakistan Muslim League
5 Irum Gull Book Mutahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan
6 Muhammad Talal Zohaib Spade Pakistan Siraiki Party (T)
7 Malik Azhar Ahmad Sandila Crane Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan
8 Malik Noor Hassan Dehar Jug Independent
9 Makhdoom Syed Muhammad Sher Ali Shah Jeep Independent
10 Shaukat Hayyat Bosan Pencil Independent
11 Tarie Razzaq Bucket Independent
12 Rana Ameeq Ur Rehman Knife Independent
13 Haji Sikandar Hayyat Khan Bosan Pitcher Independent

Election 2013:

General elections were held on 11 May 2013. Sikandar Hayat Khan Bosan of PML-N won by 96,764 votes and became the member of National Assembly.

Updated: July 25, 2018 — 7:24 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme