TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Live Cricket: PTV Sports Live | PSL Live Cricket | PSL 2018 Live – Peshawar Zalmi vs vs Islamabad United| Ten Sports Live | Geo Super Live | DSport Live PSL 2018 Live Final Match Karachi 25th March 2018 Today

Watch PSL Live Cricket Streaming Online Live Streaming Cricket Match on PTV SPORTS. Live Score Updates & Live Streaming PSL 2018 on PTV Sports HD Live Streaming. Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, Final PSL 25 March 2018. Both team will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Match Info:

    • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
    • Match: Final Match
    • TeaLQ: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Final
    • Date: 25 March 2018
    • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

FINAL PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-1
FIANL PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-2

 

Live Streaming Info :

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United : Match live at Sky Sports in New Zealand and Star Sports in India,Sky Sports in England, Fox Sports in New Zealand.
LIVE SCORECARD:::

Updated: March 25, 2018 — 9:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme