TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Live Cricket: PSL 2018 Final Live | PTV Sports Live Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 25 March 2018

Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, Final T20 Match PSL 25th March 2018. Both team will be played at National Cricket Stadium, Karachi on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Match Info:

    • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
    • Match: Final Match
    • Teams: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Final T20
    • Date: 25 March 2018
    • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-1

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-2

 

 

LIVE SCORECARD LINK

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Kamran Akmal(w), Andre Fletcher, Riki Wessels, Mohammad Hafeez, Saad Nasim, Darren Sammy(c), Liam Dawson, Umaid Asif, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul, Hammad Azam, Chris Jordan, Haris Sohail, Khushdil Shah, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Asghar, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman

Islamabad United (From): Luke Ronchi(w), Sahibzada Farhan, Chadwick Walton, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Sami, Amad Butt, Samuel Badree, Steven Finn, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Hasan, Zafar Gohar, Iftikhar Ahmed

LIVE SCORECARD::::

 

Updated: March 25, 2018 — 9:45 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme