TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Live Cricket Online: PSL 2018 Lahore Live Streaming PTV Sports | PZ vs QG Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Live Today Match

Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, Eliminator 1 T20 PSL 20th March 2018.Both team will be played at Gaddafii International Cricket Stadium , Lahore on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Match Info:

    • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
    • Match: Eliminator 1 Match
    • TeaLQ: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Eliminator 1 T20
    • Date: 20 March 2018
    • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-1
PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-2

 

Live Streaming Info :

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators : Match live at Sky Sports in New Zealand and Star Sports in India,Sky Sports in England, Fox Sports in New Zealand.

LIVE SCORECARD::::

Updated: March 20, 2018 — 9:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme