Just it Happens

Live Cricket Online – India vs Ireland Live Streaming | IND vs IRE 1st T20 Match Live Today

India vs Ireland 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018 India v Ireland 1st T20 International match on June 27 at The Village, Dublin (Malahide Cricket Club Ground); the match starts at 03:00 PM GMT. India played once against Ireland and beat them back in 2009 ICC World T20 Cup, and this will be the only second T20I meeting between the two sides. Ireland selectors picked off-spinner Andy McBrine and left-arm fast bowler Joshua Little in their 14-player squad for the two-T20I series against visitors India. Pacer Siddarth Kaul find a place in India’s limited-overs squad for the tours of Ireland and England after performing in IPL 2018.

IRE vs IND Match Live Link 1

IRE vs IND Match Live Link 2

India (From): Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Washington Sundar,

Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav Ireland (From): Paul Stirling, William Porterfield, James Shannon, Andrew Balbirnie, Simi Singh, Gary Wilson(c), Kevin O Brien, Stuart Thompson, Stuart Poynter(w), George Dockrell, Peter Chase, Boyd Rankin, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine LIVESCORE:::

Updated: June 29, 2018 — 6:31 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme