Just it Happens

Khanewal District Election Results | General Election Result 2018 | MNA, MPA Results

In Khanewal district there are 4 National Assembly and 8 Provincial Assembly constituencies.

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for National Assembly Khanewal after Polling on 25th July 2018. MNA & MPA Election Results in Khanewal District. National Assembly Khanewal Election Result 2018, General Election Result 25th july 2018.Complete Result Khanewal District Election 2018.

NA-150 Khanewal-I
NA-151 Khanewal-II
NA-152 Khanewal-III
NA-153 Khanewal-IV
PP-203 Khanewal-I
PP-204 Khanewal-II
PP-205 Khanewal-III
PP-206 Khanewal-IV
PP-207 Khanewal-V
PP-208 Khanewal-VI
PP-209 Khanewal-VII
PP-210 Khanewal-VIII

Find detailed historical political activity in each constituency. View nominated election candidates by Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Updated: July 25, 2018 — 12:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme