Just it Happens

Karachi Dolphins vs Multan Tigers Live Haier T20 Cup 14th May 2015

Faisalabad 14th May 2015  :: Karachi Dolphins would take on Multan Tigers in the 7th T20 match of the Haier Super 8 T20 Cup 2015. The match will be hosted at Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad. Two Matches will be played in a Day as per Schedule. The Match will start at 5:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time. Watch Karachi Dolphins vs Multan Tigers 7th T20 live streaming scorecard 14 may 2015. Haier t20 cup 2015 Karachi vs Multan live scorecard highlights ball by ball updates. Get Multan Tigers vs Karachi Dolphins Cool & Cool cup 2015 match live score. KD vs MT today 7th match live commentary. Ptv sports live streaming Karachi Dolphins vs Multan Tigers 7th t20 live online.14 May 2015 Karachi vs Multan match live score. Here comes the first match of Karachi Dolphins. Multan Tigers has been played its first match and unfortunately has lost that match while Karachi Dolphins had to play its first match against the roaring Lahore Lions. Karachi could not initiative its way to tournament due to the rain. Multan Tigers will try to win the match and Karachi will try to snatch the match victory to be involved in the cricket event. The match will be live telecast through HQ Live Cricket from Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad, The match will start at 05:00 PST sharp.

Click Here to Watch Live Streaming
Click Here to Watch Live Streaming

Karachi Dolphins vs Multan Tigers match details:
Date :    14th May 2015 (Thursday)
Time :    05:00 PST
Teams :    Multan Tigers Vs Karachi Dolphins
Venue :    Iqbal Stadium Rawalpindi
Weather :    25-38 DC

Karachi Dolphins (From): Sarfraz Ahmed (C & WK), Ahsan Jamil, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Khan, Mohammad Sami, Abdul Ameer, Anwar Ali, Faraz Ahmed, Mohammad Waqas, Rameez Raja (2), Shahzaib Hasan, Mohammad Hasan, Fazal Subhan, Yasir Hussain, Ahmed Iqbal, Ali Mudassar, Arsalan Bashir, Babar Rehman.
Multan Tigers (From): Gulraiz Sadaf (C & WK), Ahmed Rasheed, Ammar Ali, Yasir Butt, Aftab Niazi, Naved Yasin, Gulraiz Sadaf*†, Aamer Yamin, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Ali, Sadaif Mehdi, Majid Ali, Sohaib Bilal, Babar Ali, Mohammad Azeem, Sikander Khan, Kashif Mansha, Mohammad Zahid (1), Mohammad Amir.

Updated: May 14, 2015 — 6:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme