TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

India vs West Indies 1st ODI Star Sports Live 21st October 2018

Watch Live Cricket India vs West Indies 1st ODI Star Sports Live Streaming from Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati on 21st October 2018. Watch IND vs WI Live Cricket.

India vs West Indies 1st ODI Match 21 October 2018 Live Star Sports. West Indies vs India 1st ODI Match 21st October 2018 Watch Live. India vs West Indies 1st ODI Today Match Prediction 21st October 2018. Get IND vs WI 1st ODI Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

India vs West Indies 1st ODI: Watch IND vs WI LIVE Cricket Match

Match: India vs West Indies 1st ODI, West Indies Tour to India 2018
Date: Sunday, 21st October 2018
Time: 13:30 Local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT | 13:30 IST
Venue: Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

LIVE SCORECARD:::

Updated: October 21, 2018 — 5:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme