Just it Happens

India vs Australia Warmup Match Live, 8 February 2015

Australia vs india warmup match live streaming 8th February 2015

Australia vs india warmup match live streaming 8th February 2015

Icc Cricket World Cup 2015 1st Warmup ODI India vs Australia Match Prediction, Preview, Live Streaming and Match Star Timings with Indian Timing. Watch India vs Australia Warmup ODI Broadcasting Channels Start Sports, DD National Live Broadcasting ind vs Aus Warmup ODI WC 2015. India vs Australia 1st Warm Up Match Preview – 8th Feb 2015, india would tackle ICC World Cup 2015 hosts On 8th Feb 2015 at Adelaide. Into an involved summer season for Australian, at the 1st match of world Cup warm up matches between Australia will play against India. The match will start from 08 February 2015. This will be their third gathering in latest 20 days between the two best ODI sides..

CLick Here To Watch Live Match

Watch India vs Australia World Cup 2015 Warm up Live Match 8 Jan 2015: India vs Australia 1st Warm up game is going to conduct at Adelaide Oval. PTV Sports Live India vs Australia Live Warm up match of ICC World Cup 2015 on today. 8th February 2015 India vs Australia Match ICC World Cup 2015 tournament Live Streaming on Star Sports TV Channel. Star Sports India vs Australia TV Channels Broadcasting Live match is presenting in India and all around the World. Australian Cricket team is going to face India after winning the Carlton Tri Series 2015. India vs Australia warm up match preview live streaming match highlights is presented here. Here you can easily watch Ind vs Aus ICC World Cup 2015 warm up match score card result. See India vs Australia ball by ball detail and check the performance of Batsman for ICC World Cup 2015

Watch Live HD Streams NOW

Event: ICC World Cup 2015 Warm up Matches
Match: India vs Australia 1st Warm up
Date : Sunday, 8th February 2015
Time : 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 08:30 PKT
Venue : Adelaide Oval

Australian Squad:
George Bailey (Captain), Xavier Doherty, Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Brad Haddin (wk), Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Marsh, David Warner, Mitchell Johnson, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Steve Smith, S Watson.

Indian Squad:
MS Dhoni (capt/wk), R Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, V Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, R Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, B Kumar, M Shami, , Ishant Sharma, Stuart Binny, Ajinkya Rahane. Umesh Yadav

Updated: February 8, 2015 — 8:35 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme