TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Big Bash T20 Live 02 Jan 2015

Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes live score bbl t20 02 jan 2015

Hobart (January 02, 2015): Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Match Preview – Big Bash League 2014-15. Another big match of big bash “Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes” today on Friday 2nd January 2015 at Hobart, 6.40pm (Adelaide time).

Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 2nd Jan 2015 14th match Preview,Live Score & Prediction: Hobart Hurricanes hosting the Big Bash League 14th match at there home ground Bellerive Oval at 8:10GMT, 13:40IST. See the Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 14th match live score.In Big Bash League 14th game two biggest team are playing each other on 2nd January 2015. Hobart Hurricanes are 5th in the table with 2 points out of 3 matches. The match will be broadcasting on Sky Sports, Star Sports, Fox Sports.

Match : Hobart Hurricanes vs  Brisbane Heat T20 Match
Date : Friday – 2nd January 2015
Time : 19:10 local, 08:10 GMT | 13:10 PKT
Venue : Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Umpires – AJ Barrow and JD Ward
TV umpire – SD Fry
Match referee – DJ Harper

Live Streaming/TV Info : PTV Sports, Sky Sports

Click Here – To Watch Live Streaming

Live Streaming – Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat

Brisbane Heat squad: JJ Bazley, JA Burns, DT Christian, BCJ Cutting, RM Duffield, A Flintoff, JS Floros, PJ Forrest, CJ Gannon, JR Hopes*, CA Lynn, AC McDermott, S Milenko, JJ Peirson†, NJ Reardon, MT Steketee, DL Vettori, SR Watson

Hobart Hurricanes squad: GJ Bailey*, TR Birt, CJ Boyce, XJ Doherty, BR Dunk, EP Gulbis, AD Hales, BW Hilfenhaus, JM Mennie, TD Paine†, DJG Sammy, T van der Gugten, JW Wells

Updated: January 2, 2015 — 12:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme