Just it Happens

Gujranwala District Election Results | General Election Result 2018 | MNA, MPA Results

In Gujranwala district there are 6 National Assembly and 14 Provincial Assembly constituencies.

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for National Assembly Gujranwala after Polling on 25th July 2018. MNA & MPA Election Results in Gujranwala District. National Assembly Gujranwala Election Result 2018, General Election Result 25th july 2018.Complete Result Gujranwala District Election 2018.

NA-79 Gujranwala-I
NA-80 Gujranwala-II
NA-81 Gujranwala-III
NA-82 Gujranwala-IV
NA-83 Gujranwala-V
NA-84 Gujranwala-VI
PP-51 Gujranwala-I
PP-52 Gujranwala-II
PP-53 Gujranwala-III
PP-54 Gujranwala-IV
PP-55 Gujranwala-V
PP-56 Gujranwala-VI
PP-57 Gujranwala-VII
PP-58 Gujranwala-VIII
PP-59 Gujranwala-IX
PP-60 Gujranwala-X
PP-61 Gujranwala-XI
PP-62 Gujranwala-XII
PP-63 Gujranwala-XIII
PP-64 Gujranwala-XIV

Find detailed historical political activity in each constituency. View nominated election candidates by Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Updated: July 25, 2018 — 10:55 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme