TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Football World Cup 2018 Live: Uruguay vs Egypt Today Match Live | FOX Sports Live 15th June 2018

Uruguay vs Egypt will be the 2nd match of the 2018 World Cup. Egypt vs Uruguay Football World Cup 2018 live TV channel, live stream, squad news & match preview. Egypt and Uruguay open their World Cup campaign on Friday at the Central Stadium in the second game of Group A.

FIFA WORLDCUP LIVE LINK-1

FIFA WORLDCUP LIVE LINK-2

Uruguay vs Egypt – Group A
Date: Friday, 15th June 2018
Time: 13:00 BST, 19:00 Local, 17:00 PKT – 1pm BST / 8am US ET
Venue: Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg
TV Channels: BBC (UK), Fox (US)
The 2018 World Cup officially gets underway today
The game kicks off at Moscow’s Luzhniki Stadium at 4pm BST
Egypt Team Squad: El-Hadary, El-Shennawy, Ekramy, Fathi, Samir, Ashraf, Abdel-Shafy, Hegazi, Gabr, Elmohamady, Gaber El-Wensh, Hamed, Abdel-Razik Shikabala, El-Said, Morsy, Elneny, Sobhi, Trezeguet, Warda, Salah, Mohsen, Kahraba
Uruguay Team Squad: Campana, Muslera, Silva, Caceres, Coates, Gimenez, Godin, Pereira, Silva, Varela, De Arrascaeta, Bentancur, Laxalt, Nandez, Rodriguez, Sanchez, Torreira, Vecino, Urretaviscaya, Cavani, Gomez, Suarez, Stuani
LIVESCORE::

Updated: June 15, 2018 — 4:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme