Just it Happens

Faisalabad District Election Results | General Election Result 2018 | MNA, MPA Results

In Faisalabad district there are 10 National Assembly and 21 Provincial Assembly constituencies.

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for National Assembly Faisalabad after Polling on 25th July 2018. MNA & MPA Election Results in Faisalabad District. National Assembly Faisalabad Election Result 2018, General Election Result 25th july 2018.Complete Result Faisalabad District Election 2018.

NA-101 Faisalabad-I
NA-102 Faisalabad-II
NA-103 Faisalabad-III
NA-104 Faisalabad-IV
NA-105 Faisalabad-V
NA-106 Faisalabad-VI
NA-107 Faisalabad-vII
NA-108 Faisalabad-VIII
NA-109 Faisalabad-IX
NA-110 Faisalabad-X
PP-97 Faisalabad-I
PP-98 Faisalabad-II
PP-99 Faisalabad-III
PP-100 Faisalabad-IV
PP-101 Faisalabad-V
PP-102 Faisalabad-VI
PP-103 Faisalabad-VII
PP-104 Faisalabad-VIII
PP-105 Faisalabad-IX
PP-106 Faisalabad-X
PP-107 Faisalabad-XI
PP-108 Faisalabad-XII
PP-109 Faisalabad-XIII
PP-110 Faisalabad-XIV
PP-111 Faisalabad-XV
PP-112 Faisalabad-XVI
PP-113 Faisalabad-XVII
PP-114 Faisalabad-XVIII
PP-115 Faisalabad-XIX
PP-116 Faisalabad-XX
PP-117 Faisalabad-XXI

Find detailed historical political activity in each constituency. View nominated election candidates by Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Updated: July 25, 2018 — 10:46 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme