TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

England vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI Live Cricket Score: Sky Sports Live Today Online 23rd October 2018

Srilanka vs England Live Cricket – 5th ODI From Colombo SL vs Eng Live on whatcricket livestream from 600+ sport leagues. Follow live results, statistics, league tables, fixtures and videos from Champions League , Posted by , 2018-10-23 11:40:11

England vs SriLanka 5th ODI Match 23rd October 2018 Watch Live. Sri Lanka vs England 5th ODI Today Match Prediction 23rd October 2018. Get ENG vs SL 5th ODI Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball

England vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI: Watch ENG vs SL LIVE Cricket Match

Match: Sri Lanka vs England 5th ODI, England Tour to Sri Lanka 2018
Date: Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Time: 14:30 Local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT | 14:30 IST
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

England (From): Eoin Morgan(c), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Liam Dawson, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Alex Hales, Olly Stone.
Sri Lanka (From): Dinesh Chandimal(w/c), Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Upul Tharanga, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha, Amila Aponso, Dushmantha Chameera, Sadeera Samarawickrama.
LIVE SCORECARD::::

Updated: October 23, 2018 — 2:42 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme