TodayNews.PK

Just it Happens

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Live – Ban vs Zim Live 26th October 2018

Watch Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Gazi TV Live Cricket Streaming from Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 26th October 2018. Watch BAN vs ZIM ODI Match Live Cricket.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Match 26 October 2018 Live Gazi TV. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Match 26th October 2018 Watch Live. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction 26th October 2018. Get BAN vs ZIM 3rd ODI Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

Gazi TV channel will be televising the matches live in Bangladesh. Gazi TV also has the digital media rights of the series, so live streaming will be available for particular countries on their online platforms such as Facebook, YouTube.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI: Watch BAN vs ZIM LIVE Cricket Match

Match: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI, Zimbabwe Tour to Bangladesh 2018
Date: Friday, 26th October 2018
Time: 14:30 Local | 08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT | 14:00 IST
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
LIVE SCORECARD:::


Updated: October 26, 2018 — 1:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme