Just it Happens

Bahawalnagar District Election Results | General Election Result 2018 | MNA, MPA Results

In Bahawalnagar district there are 4 National Assembly and 8 Provincial Assembly constituencies.

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for National Assembly Bahawalnagar after Polling on 25th July 2018. MNA & MPA Election Results in Bahawalnagar District. National Assembly Bahawalnagar Election Result 2018, General Election Result 25th july 2018.Complete Result Bahawalnagar District Election 2018.

NA-166 Bahawalnagar-I
NA-167 Bahawalnagar-II
NA-168 Bahawalnagar-III
NA-169 Bahawalnagar-IV
PP-237 Bahawalnagar-I
PP-238 Bahawalnagar-II
PP-239 Bahawalnagar-III
PP-240 Bahawalnagar-IV
PP-241 Bahawalnagar-V
PP-242 Bahawalnagar-VI
PP-243 Bahawalnagar-VII
PP-244 Bahawalnagar-VIII

Find detailed historical political activity in each constituency. View nominated election candidates by Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Updated: July 25, 2018 — 11:26 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TodayNews.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All rights reserved. Frontier Theme